•−•  ••−•    −•−•  •−  ••−•  •
RF Cafe Morse Code >Hear It<

Job Board

About RF Cafe™

Sitemap

Wireless Security & Surveillance
Manufacturers & Services

Here is a group of companies that supply components for the wireless security and surveillance industry. All you need to do is a search on the Internet for traffic webcams and other public municipality webcams to get a feel for how wireless surveillance has grown significantly. A lot of these companies also sell wired and wireless security and surveillance industry products.

NOTICE: Most search engines do a really good job of locating useful data if your search terms are well thought out, so rather than me supposing I know what you are looking for, I have provided a Search box at the top of the page for you to use. If you are interested in advertising, please visit my Advertising information page. Thank you.

123 CCTV | 123-cctv.com
800-480-0477 | Littleton, CO
Security camera surveillance equipment including hidden cameras, interior cameras, exterior cameras, and accessories.

Applied Wireless | appliedwireless.com
805-383-9600 | Camarillo, CA
Long range wireless products for unlicensed use for data, audio, or video transmission.

Colorado Video | colorado-video.com
303-530-9580 | Boulder, CO
Develops unique video instrumentation and communications equipment including video inspection systems, video test equipment, machine vision systems, surveillance & security, video image equipment, television broadcast equipment, microscopy, medical measurement, manufacturing pick & place equipment, robotic assembly vision, remote site monitoring, construction site monitoring, courtroom video systems, & highway line striping video systems.

EMX, Inc | emx-inc.com
800-460-2798 | Melbourne, FL

FLIR Systems, Inc | flir.com
800-727-3547 | Wilsonville, OR
Infrared cameras, night vision and thermal imaging systems for predictive maintenance, condition monitoring, non-destructive testing, R&D, medical science, temperature measurement and thermal testing to law enforcement, surveillance, security and manufacturing process control.

Industrial Video & Control | ivcco.com
617-467-3059 | Newton, MA
Provides IP-based video solutions by combining high-quality cameras and software for managing networks of video cameras.

Inscape Data Corp | inscapedata.com
Milpitas, CA
Long range wireless communication and network video surveillance systems.

Linksys | linksys.com
800-546-5797 | Irvine, CA
Wireless internet cameras.

Lorex Technology, Inc | lorextechnology.com
905-946-8589 | Canada
Wireless & wired video security solutions developer.

Raven Research | raven-research.com
+441189714540 | Reading, Berkshire, UK
British RF engineering company. Specialising in the design and manufacture of multicouplers, aerials (antennas), radio & GSM, direction finders, radio & satellite training equipment, audio, RF, IF, & baseband distribution.

Sun Surveillance, Inc | sunsurveillance.com
864-336-0034 | Spartanburg, SC
Wireless solar power security camera systems.

Custom Search
More than 10,000 searchable pages indexed.

Your RF Cafe
Progenitor & Webmaster

Click here to read about RF CafeKirt Blattenberger... single-handedly redefining what an engineering website should be.

View the YouTube RF Cafe Intro Video Carpe Diem!
(Seize the Day!)

5th MOB: My USAF radar shop

Airplanes and Rockets: My personal hobby website

Equine Kingdom: My daughter Sally's horse riding website