Visit RF Cafe on Facebook    Visit RF Cafe on Twitter    Visit RF Cafe on LinkedIn

Rubber Parts & Products
Manufacturers & Services

NOTICE: Most search engines do a really good job of locating useful data if your search terms are well thought out, so rather than me supposing I know what you are looking for, I have provided a Search box at the top of the page for you to use. If you are interested in advertising, please visit my Advertising information page. Please consider contacting RF Cafe advertisers first for your needs.

Since rubber components covers such a wide range of products, from o-rings and gaskets to bellows and protective covering, it now has its own dedicated page.

 

 

 

Aero Rubber Company | aerorubber.com
800-662-1009 | Tinley Park, IL
Manufacturer and supplier of industrial rubber products, specializing in the production of custom molded, extruded and die-cut rubber products and rubber sheet manufactured in accordance with your specified requirements.

Airboss Rubber Compounding | airbossrubbercompounding.com
800-294-5723 | Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Custom rubber mixing.

Bruckman Rubber Company | bruckmanrubber.com
402-463-3129 | Hastings, NE
Specializes in custom mixing, injection compression, transfer molding, and rubber to metal bonding.

Columbia Engineered Rubber | columbiaerd.com
800-227-3539 | Dayton, OH
Rubber and related products including custom molded rubber components to customer design & specifications, standard & custom o-rings & seals, and rubber to metal bonded components.

Fairchild Industries | fairchildind.com
847-550-9580 | Lake Zurich, IL
Extruded rubber, molded rubber and elastomer solutions.

Hygenic Corporation | hygenic.com
800-321-2135 | Akron, OH
Specializing in the development, manufacturing, sales and marketing of high quality natural and synthetic rubber sheeting and tubing products.

Jefferson Rubber Works | jeffersonrubber.com
(508) 791-3600 | Worcester, MA
Custom rubber molding and rubber parts including bellows, medical products and hydronic applications.

J.J. Short Associates, Inc. | jjshort.com
800-641-3511 | Macedon, NY
Custom molded rubber parts and components & rubber rollers, from design consultation through prototype, and on to production. Rubber components and products for industries such as communication systems, packaging, electronics manufacturing services (EMS), graphic art and print equipment, furniture manufacturing, food processing, beverage, and medical equipment to name a few.

Lauren Manufacturing | lauren.com
800-683-0676 | New Philadelphia, OH
Full service extruder and molder of rubber based products.

Mason Rubber | masonrubber.com
800-559-9020 | Trevose, PA
Producer of die cut, extruded and molded parts; provides die cutting, custom molding, and custom extrusions.

Metflex Precision Mouldings | metflex.co.uk
+44 (0) 1254 884 171 | UK
Metflex's skilled team of chemists and engineers combine to form a formidable resource, which provides customers with a comprehensive material design and engineering solution for the most exacting product requirements and specifications. Precision moulded and injected rubber components including diaphragms, speaker surrounds, specialty engineering components, rubber coated fabrics. Material development, prototype and product development service, tool design and manufacture.

Mayfield Plastics | mayfieldplastics.com
800-339-3476 | Sutton, MA
Thermoforming and twin sheet forming are processes which can achieve the look and feel of injection molding, without the expensive tooling charge. Pressure forming is able to form details normally found only in injection molding.

Mid-States Rubber Products | mid-statesrubber.com
812-385-3473 | Princeton, IN
Specializing in molding and extruding custom rubber and plastic parts for the appliance, automotive, heavy industrial, material handling, and fitness industries.

Minor Rubber | minorrubber.com
800-433-6886 | Bloomfield, NJ
Manufacturer of standard and custom molded, extruded, dipped and fabricated rubber products.

Molded Dimensions, Inc | moldeddimensions.com
262-284-9455 | Port Washington, WI
Supplier of custom engineered and molded elastomer components - both rubber and urethane.

National Rubber Corp | nationalrubber.com
866-672-8100 | Pittsburgh, PA
Offers custom extrusion, molding and secondary fabrication services as per customer's request. We can produce tubing, cord, square, rectangle, U-channel, D-shape, P-shape, LIP Quad and other complex shapes.

Northwest Rubber Extruders | nwreinc.com
866-643-6878 | Beaverton, OR
Produces custom and conventional extrusion profiles of silicone, various natural and synthetic rubber, and thermoplastics along with the manufacture of molded products from various types of rubber. Our experience includes the manufacture of numerous products, such as, gaskets, seals, bumpers, cushions, tubing, etc.

NRI Industries | nriindustries.com
800-387-8501 | Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Engineered products from recycled rubber.

Perma-Type Rubber | permatyperubber.com
800-243-4234 | Plainville, CT
Manufacturers of quality industrial and medical rubber products.

Pierce-Roberts Rubber Company | pierceroberts.com
609-394 5245 | Trenton, NJ
Manufactures high quality custom rubber parts including custom molding, custom mixing, custom formulating compression, transfer & injection molding, die cutting, turn-key operations, rapid prototyping.

Precision Associates, Inc (PAI) | precisionassoc.com
800-394-6590 | Minneapolis, MN
Manufacturer of quality rubber products, including O-rings, rubber balls, custom seals, rod wipers, custom products.

Rahco Rubber | rahco-rubber.com
847-298-4200 | Des Plaines, IL
Computerized compression, transfer, injection molding of thermosets & thermoplastic elastomers, customer owned tooling designed in-house per part specifications, short-runs to high volume color matching, bonding of rubber to metal and other substrates.

RD Rubber Technology Corp | rdrubber.com
562-941-4800 | Santa Fe Springs, CA
Specializes in the precision molding of rubber products and component parts for OEMs in the healthcare, aerospace, military, electronic and food equipment industries.

RubberMill | rubbermill.com
800-523-0581 | Liberty, NC
Manufacturer and fabricator of rubber products by molding, extruding, casting, cutting, slitting, laminating and machining.

Star Glo Industries | starglo.com
201-939-6162 | East Rutherford, NJ
Vertically integrated manufacturer of rubber and plastic to metal component parts.

StockCap | stockcap.com
800-826-2091 | Arnold, MO
Manufacturer of flexible closures including vinyl, rubber, & plastic caps, plugs, and other products.

Team Products, Inc | teamproductsinc.com
888-693-8326 | Mount Carroll, IL
Manufacturer of custom precision molded, bonded, and extruded rubber products.

Vanguard Products Corp | vanguardproducts.com
203-744-7265 | Danbury, CT
Elastomeric fabricated goods, custom rubber product design, development and manufacturing services.