•−•  ••−•    −•−•  •−  ••−•  •
RF Cafe Morse Code >Hear It<

Job Board

About RF Cafe™

Sitemap

>10,000 Unique Pages!

RF Cafe Software

RF Cascade Worbook
 RF Cascade Workbook 2005 - RF Cafe
Calculator Workbook
RF Workbench
Smith Chart™ for Visio
Smith Chart™ for Excel
RF & EE Symbols Word
RF Stencils for Visio

Your RF Cafe
Progenitor & Webmaster

Click here to read about RF CafeKirt Blattenberger
BSEE
KB3UON
EIEIO

Carpe Diem!
(Seize the Day!)

5th MOB:
My USAF radar shop

Airplanes and Rockets:
My personal hobby website

Equine Kingdom:
My daughter Sally's horse riding website

  Capital Asset Appraisal, Auction, Conversion, & Recovery Services

I suppose not too often you find yourself looking for capital asset appraisal, auction, conversion, or recovery services. But, when you do, it's nice to have a place to start your search. Here is a collection of companies who should be able to get you pointed in the right direction.

A-Z Computer Liquidators | spintradeexchange.com
866-666-0340 | Anaheim, CA
Used computers, electronics and network equipment - buys and sells technology equipment new, used overstocks, closeouts, computer & electronic equipment.

Asset Auctions (now Ritchie Bros. EquipmentOne)
asset-auctions.com
800-303-6511 | Pittsburgh, PA
Services corporate clients and governmental entities with ongoing asset recovery needs.

Automatics & Machinery Co. | automatics.com
303-651-6545 | Longmont CO
Specializing in CNC Swiss, CNC turning & machining centers, Barfeed equipment, hi-pressure coolant systems. We buy entire plant facilities and provide auction and liquidation services.

BIDITUP Auctions & Appraisals Worldwide | biditup.com
818-508-7034 | Studio City, CA
Provides asset conversion, auction, real estate, and appraisal services.

Branford Group | thebranfordgroup.com/dnn3 | 203-488-7020 | Branford, CT
A recognized leader in surplus industrial machinery and equipment auctions and valuations with particular experience in lab, test, PCB, SMT & Semiconductor equipment.

Cowan Alexander, LLC (now Global Partners)
cowanalexander.com
818-340-3134 | Woodland Hills, CA
A national auction company providing global WebCast auctions, capital recovery and equipment management services to technology companies, investors and lenders.

Don Lewis Machinery & Equipment | donlewis.com
805-987-4160 | Camarillo, CA
Used machine tool dealer specializing in late model used CNC, automatic and conventional metalworking and allied equipment.

Equipment Marketers & Appraisers, L.L.C (EMA) | equipmentmarketers.com
319-266-3578 | Cedar Falls, IA
Specializes in appraisals of machinery and equipment.

GoIndustry DoveBid | dovebid.com
800-665-1042 | Los Angeles, CA
A global provider of capital asset auction, valuation, redeployment, and management services.

Great American Group | greatamerican.com
800-85-GREAT | Woodland Hills, CA
Provides a wide range of asset management, disposition, and financial services including liquidations, auctions, and appraisals.

Harris Machine Tools | harrismachinetools.com
877-462-5800 | Houston, TX
Quality used machinery and other industrial assets.

Highland Machinery LLC | highlandmachinery.com
269-926-9600 | Benton Harbor, MI
Specializing in appraisals, buying and selling of new and used metalworking machinery.

Hoff Appraisal Associates | hoffappraisal.com
612-521-5700 | Minneapolis, MN
Capital equipment appraisals for equipment financing, tax and estate planning, insurance reviews, and legal matters.

K.D. Capital Equipment, LLC | kdcapital.com
800-922-1674 | Scottsdale, AZ
Specializes in the buying and selling metalworking equipment and plastic molding machinery.

Machinery Reserve of Denver | machineryreserve.com
303-279-3933 | Littleton, CO
Appraisals, asset recovery brokerage, sales; specializing in processing and manufacturing equipment.

Machinery Valuation Services | machinetoolappraisal.com
763-441-5152 | Elk River, MN
Certified machinery appraisals.

Network International | OneSiteForEquipment.com
713-659-7500 | Houston, TX
A global marketplace for buying and selling energy equipment through online auctions and private sales in the oil & gas, petrochemical, power & mining equipment.

NextPhase (now Converge)
converge.com
978-538-8100 | Peabody, MA
A leading provider of end-of-life IT asset management services including asset disposal, recycling and remarketing.

Noll Machinery | nollmachinery.com
216 332-1870 | Cleveland, OH
Buys and sells used metal working machinery and liquidate entire plants.

Presses for Industry | pressesforindustry.com
313-839-9300 | Detroit, MI
Represents over 25 years of experience in buying, selling and evaluating machinery.

Rosen Systems | rosensystems.com
800-527-5134 | Dallas, TX
Industrial auctioneers and appraisers.

SalvageSale | salvagesale.com
713-286-4600 | Houston, TX
Online marketplace for salvage buyers and sellers to come together in a transparent environment and let them determine fair market value and allows product expertise and technology to bring more buyers to each auction.

Stone Auctioneers & Appraisers | stoneauctioneers.com
662-243-1050 | North Columbus, MS
Asset disposition and valuation services.

Tartan Machinery American Machinery Corp | tartanmachinery.com
586-726-0680 | Shelby Township, MI
Machine tool consulting services and a supplier of used machine tools.

SEARCH More Than 10,000 Pages Indexed on RF Cafe

Copyright 1996 - 2016
Webmaster:  Kirt Blattenberger, BSEE - KB3UON
Family Websites:  Airplanes and Rockets | Equine Kingdom

All trademarks, copyrights, patents, and other rights of ownership to images
and text used on the RF Cafe website are hereby acknowledged.