Because of the high maintenance needed to monitor and filter spammers from the RF Cafe Forums, I decided that it would
be best to just archive the pages to make all the good information posted in the past available for review. It is unfortunate
that the scumbags of the world ruin an otherwise useful venue for people wanting to exchanged useful ideas and views.
It seems that the more formal social media like Facebook pretty much dominate this kind of venue anymore anyway, so if
you would like to post something on
RF Cafe's
Facebook page, please do.
Below are all of the forum threads, including all
the responses to the original posts.
mikesanderspitt2004
Post subject: Did you try ActiveWireless.com for RF jobs? Posted: Tue Jan 18, 2005 4:55 pm
Thats what I've been using lately. I am in touch with Samsung and few other major players. Its really a great resource career site. It gets my recommendation.
cheers-
mike
Top
Detector
Post subject: mikesanderspitt2004 is a FraudPosted: Tue Jan 18, 2005 5:17 pm
Do a Google Search "mikesanderspitt2004" and you'll find that this fraud posts all over to promote his wbesite. Kirt doesn't restrict recruiters from posting here, so why lie?
Care to answer, mikesanderspitt2004?
I wouldn't recommend anyone dealing with this fraud!
Top
Kirt Blattenberger
Post subject: Re: mikesanderspitt2004 is a FraudPosted: Tue Jan 18, 2005 6:08 pm
Site Admin
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2003 2:02 pm
Posts: 308
Location: Erie, PA
Detector wrote:
Kirt doesn't restrict recruiters from posting here, so why lie?
Detector is right. All "mikesanderspitt2004" has to do is read the note I have to posters and he/she would see that all I expect is fairness. Looks like "mikesanderspitt2004" doesn't want to play by the rules. Deceiving RF Cafe visitors is not allowed, so I will remove the post.
- Kirt Blattenberger
Top
stevegelinsas
Post subject: personally i dont carePosted: Wed Jan 19, 2005 3:43 pm
no offense to this site cause i think its a great forum, but i think ActiveWireless is a good resource too even if this guy (mike) is a fraud. i am applying to jobs right now and dont give a darn about who is promoting what site.
if its a legit thing, im checking it out and quite frankly, after looking at AW its a legit career resource for telecom/wireless. just my opinion. no offense.
Top
Guest
Post subject: Re: personally i dont carePosted: Wed Jan 19, 2005 11:00 pm
stevegelinsas wrote:
no offense to this site cause i think its a great forum, but i think ActiveWireless is a good resource too even if this guy (mike) is a fraud. i am applying to jobs right now and dont give a darn about who is promoting what site.
This is either "mikesanderspitt2004" (trying to cover his arse) or a Clintonite (doesn't mind being deceived).
- Drew L.
Posted 11/12/2012